Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

 

Valerie Shedd
Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education/Student Services
714-663-6233
vshedd@ggusd.us

 

Erin Lara
Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
elara@ggusd.us

 

Jim Carter
Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jicarter@ggusd.us

 

Arthur Cummins
Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
acummins@ggusd.us

 

 

PROGRAM SUPERVISORS

 

Jessica Bruemmer
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jbruemmer@ggusd.us

 

Geoffrey Burgueno
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
gburgueno@ggusd.us

 

Elke Day
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
Preschool Assessment Center
714-663-6180
eday@ggusd.us

 

Molly Fults
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
mfults@ggusd.us

 

Kelly Hewitt
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
khewitt@ggusd.us

 

Kristi Jacobs
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
kjacobs1@ggusd.us

 

Brian Ladd
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
bladd@ggusd.us

 

Abby McGuire
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
amcguire@ggusd.us

 

Liz Milliman
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
lmilliman@ggusd.us

 

Jennifer Morris
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jmorris@ggusd.us

 

Melody Resendez
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
mresendez@ggusd.us

 

Sharla Staab
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
sstaab@ggusd.us

 

Huy Tran
Program Supervisor
Student Services
714-663-6391
htran@ggusd.us

 

IBI BEHAVIOR SUPERVISORS

Shannon James
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
sjames@ggusd.us

 

Andrea James-Rocha
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
ajames-rocha@ggusd.us

 

Josette Salone
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
jsalone@ggusd.us

 

Thao To
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
tto@ggusd.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Susan Gonzales
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
gonzales@ggusd.us

 

Secretary to Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233

 

Teresa Stead
Secretary to Assistant Director
Home Teaching
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
tstead@ggusd.us

 

Celia Cortez
Secretary to Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
ccortez@ggusd.us