Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

Valerie Shedd
Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education/Student Services
714-663-6233
vshedd@ggusd.us

Erin Lara
Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
elara@ggusd.us

Jim Carter
Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jicarter@ggusd.us

Joell Sparks
Administrator
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jsparks@ggusd.us

Parrish Erickson
Administrator
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
perickson@ggusd.us

Balwin Pedraza
Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
bpedraza@ggusd.us

Jeffrey Layland
Coordinator
Office of Student Services
714-663-6391
jlayland@ggusd.us



PROGRAM SUPERVISORS

Jenn Morris
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jmorris@ggusd.us

Liz Milliman
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
lmilliman@ggusd.us

Jessica Bruemmer
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jbruemmer@ggusd.us

Kristi Jacobs
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
kjacobs1@ggusd.us

Elke Day
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6180
eday@ggusd.us

Jennifer Zinn
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jzinn@ggusd.us

Giselle Eaton
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
geaton@ggusd.us

Tyree Curry
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
tcurry@ggusd.us

Sarah Gibbs
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
sgibbs@ggusd.us

Jim Watwood
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jwatwood@ggusd.us

Ashley Morris
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
amorris@ggusd.us

Keisha Johnson
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
tjohnson3@ggusd.us

Brian Inouye
Program Supervisor
Office of Student Services
714-663-6391
binouye@ggusd.us

 

IBI BEHAVIOR SUPERVISORS

Josette Salone
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
jsalone@ggusd.us

Shannon James
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
sjames@ggusd.us

Andrea James-Rocha
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
ajames-rocha@ggusd.us

Thao To
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
tto@ggusd.us

Debbi Garcia
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
dgarcia@ggusd.us



ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Heather McCance
Administrative Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
hmccance@ggusd.us

Aubrey Cruz
Secretary to Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
acruz@ggusd.us

Teresa Stead
Secretary to Administrator
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
tstead@ggusd.us

Genie Laporte
Secretary to Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
elaporte@ggusd.us

Lilia Sanchez
Clerical Specialist – Special Education Records Requests
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
lsanchez@ggusd.us

Celia Cortez
Secretary to Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
ccortez@ggusd.us

Vacant
Secretary to Coordinator
Office of Student Services
714-663-6391

Haleigh Grimes
Secretary to Program Supervisor
Office of Student Services
714-663-6391
hgrimes@ggusd.us