Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

 

Valerie Shedd
Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education/Student Services
714-663-6233
vshedd@ggusd.us

 

Erin Lara
Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
elara@ggusd.us

 

Jim Carter
Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jicarter@ggusd.us

 

Joell Sparks
Administrator
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jsparks@ggusd.us

 

Balwin Pedraza
Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
bpedraza@ggusd.us

 

PROGRAM SUPERVISORS

 

Jessica Bruemmer
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jbruemmer@ggusd.us

 

Geoffrey Burgueno
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
gburgueno@ggusd.us

 

Elke Day
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6180
eday@ggusd.us

 

Giselle Eaton
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
geaton@ggusd.us

 

Tyree Curry
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
tcurry@ggusd.us

 

Kristi Jacobs
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
kjacobs1@ggusd.us

 

Jennifer Zinn
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jzinn@ggusd.us

 

Abby McGuire
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
amcguire@ggusd.us

 

Liz Milliman
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
lmilliman@ggusd.us

 

Jenn Morris
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jmorris@ggusd.us

 

Jeffrey Layland
Supervisor
Student Services/Wellness
714-663-6191
jlayland@ggusd.us

 

Brian Inouye
Supervisor
Student Services
714-663-6191
binouye@ggusd.us

 

IBI BEHAVIOR SUPERVISORS

Josette Salone
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
jsalone@ggusd.us

Shannon James
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
sjames@ggusd.us

 

Andrea James-Rocha
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
ajames-rocha@ggusd.us

 

Thao To
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
tto@ggusd.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Susan Gonzales
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
gonzales@ggusd.us

 

Leanna Lee
Secretary to Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
llee@ggusd.us

 

Teresa Stead
Secretary to Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
tstead@ggusd.us

 

Celia Cortez
Secretary to Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
ccortez@ggusd.us

Haleigh Grimes
Secretary to Program Supervisor
Student Services
714-663-6391
hgrimes@ggusd.us