Contact Information

Administration

Lorraine Rae
Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education/Student Services
714-663-6233
lrae@ggusd.us

Valerie Shedd
Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
vshedd@ggusd.us

Jim Carter
Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jicarter@ggusd.us

Arthur Cummins
Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
acummins@ggusd.us

Program Supervisors

Jessica Bruemmer
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jbruemmer@ggusd.us

Geoffrey Burgueno
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
gburgueno@ggusd.us

Elke Day
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
Enders 714-663-6180
eday@ggusd.us

Molly Fults
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
mfults@ggusd.us

Kelly Hewitt
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
khewitt@ggusd.us

Kristi Jacobs
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
kjacobs1@ggusd.us

Brian Ladd
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
bladd@ggusd.us

Abby McGuire
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
amcguire@ggusd.us

Liz Milliman
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
lmilliman@ggusd.us

Jennifer Morris
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
jmorris@ggusd.us

Melody Resendez
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
mresendez@ggusd.us

Huy Tran
Program Supervisor
Student Services
714-663-6391
htran@ggusd.us

IBI Behavior Supervisors

Shannon James
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
sjames@ggusd.us

Andrea James-Rocha
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
ajames-rocha@ggusd.us

Josette Salone
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
jsalone@ggusd.us

Thao To
Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
714-663-6282
tto@ggusd.us

Administrative Support

Susan Gonzales
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
gonzales@ggusd.us

Jeanne Mecham-Franco
Secretary to Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6233
jmecham-franco@ggusd.us

Heather Cannioto
Secretary to Assistant Director
Office of Special Education
714-663-6191
hcannioto@ggusd.us

Celia Cortez
Secretary to Director
Student Services
714-663-6391
ccortez@ggusd.us

LeTricia Thomas
Secretary to Program Supervisor
Student Services
714-663-6391
lthomas@ggusd.us